Meets/Events

    Thu Jun 20

    Somerset Patriots Baseball Game - Team Social
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)
    1. Click this link: https://www.somersetpatriots.com/tickets/groupportal
    2. Click “Group Portal Login” button
    3. Enter Code: lopatcong 

    Tue Jun 25

    Lopatcong @ Belvidere
    Belvidere Regional Pool, 101 Manukachunk Rd, Belvidere, NJ 07823
    Start: 5:15 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Wed Jun 26

    Team Picture
    Lopatcong Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 6:30 PM (estimated)

    Team picture first, followed by individual pictures.

    Thu Jun 27

    Two Rivers @ Lopatcong
    LOPATCONG MUNICIPAL POOL, Wildew Ave (off Belvidere Road), Phillipsburg NJ
    Start: 5:15 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Tue Jul 2

    Lopatcong @ Bethlehem
    BETHLEHEM TOWNSHIP COMMUNITY CENTER, 2900 Farmersville Road, Bethlehem, PA, 18020
    Start: 5:15 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Thu Jul 4

    4th of July

    Happy 4th of July!!!

     

    Practice canceled for today only, resume on July 5th.

    Tue Jul 9

    Lopatcong @ Nazareth
    Nazareth Borough Pool, N Broad St Ext, Nazareth, PA 18064
    Start: 5:15 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Sat Jul 13

    45th Annual Lopatcong Invitational - 2019
    LOPATCONG MUNICIPAL POOL, Wildew Ave (off Belvidere Road), Phillipsburg NJ

    Held since 1974, The Lopatcong Invitational is perhaps the longest running, continuous, summer swim team invitational in New Jersey and Pennsylvania.   

    Tue Jul 16

    Easton @ Lopatcong (Senior Night)
    LOPATCONG MUNICIPAL POOL, Wildew Ave (off Belvidere Road), Phillipsburg NJ
    Start: 5:15 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Thu Jul 18

    Lopatcong @ Hackettstown
    HACKETTSTOWN COMMUNITY POOL, Warren Street (adjacent to Hackettstown High School), Hackettstown NJ
    Start: 5:15 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Sat Jul 20

    George Stultz Memorial Meet
    Belvidere
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Tue Jul 23

    HCY @ Lopatcong - Rescheduled
    LOPATCONG MUNICIPAL POOL, Wildew Ave (off Belvidere Road), Phillipsburg NJ
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:10 PM
    End: 8:15 PM
    Add Snippet